Colchester Theatre Group

AGM 2017

AGM 2017

 Monday 6th March 2017 at 8.00 pm at the Bunting Rooms, Colchester.


Rod Green was nominated as Chairman, Sue Atkin was nominated as Secretary and Sara Green agreed to stand again as Treasurer. Their election was proposed by Bernard Forrester and seconded by Anne Tomkinson. They were elected unanimously.

Rod then paid tribute to Lorraine Dunt for her hard work as Chairman for the previous two years and told the group he would do his best to maintain the vibrant nature of the group.

The following members of the committee were re-elected en masse:

SteveDunt,LorraineDunt, Bernard Forrester, Brian Malone, Samantha Malone